Hey, Folks, Thanks for stopping by to check out my Amazing Selling Machine 10 Review! As you, no doubt know

In past 2007, Amazon generated about $15 billion in revenue

According to some new research by the team over at Amazing, Inc., this year Amazon will likely hit nearly $170 billion in revenue.

That’s over 1,100% growth over the past 10 years (and Amazon keeps growing like this year-after-year).

ASM9 Video 1

This matters to you in a big way here’s why: 

People just like us are building incredible businesses from scratch with Amazon.

For example, one guy named Brandon C. has built a $5 million per year business with Amazon from home while battling a chronic pain syndrome!

If you don’t know who I am, it’s important to know one thing about me: I NEVER Review a product unless I get it go through it, and make sure it’s worth YOUR time and money.

Some AMAZING e-commerce courses over the past few years online;  Zero Up, 7 Figure Cycle, eCom Success Academy

I’m not sure honestly, but perhaps it has something to do with this being the 8th launch of ASM, the hundreds of successful students and verified testimonials, or the fact that Matt Clark is a known e-commerce expert who is known to truly go out of his way to help his students succeed.

After Successful  ASM7 ASM8 ASM9 Lunches Matt Clark and His team Releasing Brand New Evergreen ASM10 Comming Soon!

How is Amazing Selling Machine 10 different?

Every time we’ve launched ASM, it’s grown from $6 million to $10 million to all the way up to $22 million in a single launch. And we’ve barely scratched the surface. ASM9 has been completely upgraded and includes the newest and best strategies for scaling on Amazon. Now, we’re ready to reveal everything we’ve learned in this brand new program.

Here are a few very recent examples of the people that just joined this past October of 2017:

ASM8 Sceenstorts

 

And here’s a message from an ASM member that joined in April of 2017

Michelle Saeia ASM Member

Michelle Saeia
ASM Member

Before ASM, I worked as a social media consultant for several online brands and just finished up my Master’s degree in Communications. At 24 years old, I already felt pretty burnt out working 60+ hours from client to client while going to school at the same time.

I wanted to create a system where I didn’t have to wonder where I was going to get my next client or fathom the thought of having to work for a boss again. I also loved the idea of being able to travel around the world and setting my own hours for my business. 3 months ago before I started ASM, I had a lot of self-doubts and wasn’t sure how to obtain these goals. I launched my first product a little over 2 months ago and as of today, I’m on track to hit my first $10K for this month.

Last week, I just launched my 2nd product as well and will be launching a 3rd product to end this year with a huge bang. To say I’m thankful for ASM is an understatement. Thank you for providing the tools I greatly needed to finally make my dreams a reality.

And here’s proof of Michelle’s results: And here’s another new member, Paul Kohn:

These are brand new members who just got their first product live less than two months before. The results
members that are 1+ years into their new businesses are absolutely mind-blowing…

From ASM member Brandon Clark:

ASM has been more than amazing (pun intended) for my life. Not only has it allowed my entire family to do this for a living, it has made me some of the best friendships that I have ever had. Obviously, the money has been great with this business, but during 75% of this journey, I have been battling a debilitating chronic pain condition that has continued to get worse.

ASM has allowed me to be able to continue to work and provide for my family, but to also work with some of the best specialist and doctors in my area. Along with that I have been to try a lot of experimental treatments that I would have been unable to afford or do with a normal type of job. This really is a laptop lifestyle business which has allowed me to focus on my health along with growing an amazing business.”

And, while we could share testimonials with you
like these for hundreds of pages, the last we’ll share here is Angie Chacon:

From ASM member, Angie Chacon:

*Note: Angie also sells in Europe and, over the same time period, generated over $500,000 in addition to her USA sales.

“I had been working really hard as a single mom supporting 3 of my kids, it was very hard for me to travel all the time and I was hardly making enough to pay my bills. Always stressed out over money and expenses and trying to live very economically.

The ASM course got me off the road and able to work at home on my own schedule. It also got me to a point of making a really good income. In about 6 months I was able to dedicate my time fully to selling on Amazon and able to cover my bills. In a year I was doing over 100K/month in sales and a few months later 250K/month in sales and within 2 ½ years I reached 500k/month in sales.

With the profits I have been making since doing the ASM course and starting to sell on Amazon, I have been able to travel a lot (more these past couple of years then in my whole lifetime), I’ve had a level of financial freedom that I have never had before, being able to get myself out of debt and afford things I could only dream of before. I have been able to send my kids to really good schools and get them involved in activities that contribute towards their dreams and goals and I have been able to live my dreams of being a humanitarian and helping our planet through activities and contributions.”

For the 5th time, we’ve just done a complete overhaul of ASM.

This means every single lesson, every single video, every single strategy has been created from scratch for the never-before-seen, better-than-ever ASM we’re launching starting on Tuesday, April 17th, 2018.

This ensures the people you refer get the best results possible with ASM.

$30,379 in Real Value for New ASM Members

With the new ASM9, new members get:

  • Brand New 8-Week Online Web Class ($9,997 Value)
  • Access the Private ASM Mentor Program ($4,997 Value)
  • Lifetime Access to the Private and Exclusive Members Community ($1,997 Value)
  • Upgraded Private Resource Vault ($9,997 Value)
  • Special Bonus #1 ($1,597 Value)
  • Special Bonus #2 ($997 Value)
  • Special Bonus #3 ($797 Value)

Total value: $30,397

The three brand new special bonuses are worth nearly the value of ASM alone. For ASM9, new members will get them for FREE!

Nearly $200,000 in Prizes Up for Grabs

Not only do you get sky-high nearly $2K commissions for ASM9, you also have the opportunity to win your part of a nearly $200,000 prize pool!

This includes a first place prize of $50,000 cash PLUS $50,000 paid to the charity of your choice!

Launch Schedule Amazing Selling Machine 10

Alrighty, so now that you’re excited and ready to get started, here are the details for the ASM9 launch:

Launch Dates:

  • Video 1: Tuesday, April 17th, 2018
  • Video 2: Thursday, April 19th, 2018
  • Video 3: Monday, April 23rd, 2018
  • Video 4 & Cart Open: Wednesday, April 25th, 2018
  • Cart Close: Thursday, May 3rd, 2018

First, who should buy ASM10 ?
This training and software suite is for you if you are…

  • Looking to start an online eCommerce business by selling physical products on Amazon
  • Already selling on Amazon and want to scale your business to a higher level
  • An eCommerce seller who are selling on other platforms like Shopify and want to expand your brand
  • A brick and mortar business owner who wants to expand your business online
  • An entrepreneur who wants a new venture with a huge potential
  • A stay-at-home parent who need a business you can run from home
  • A smart ambitious person who wants to quit 9-5 daily job and start building your own business

If you are one of the above and want a proven system that has generated hundreds or even thousands of success stories, then ASM  is for you.
Only one condition to succeed here: You are ready to take action and dedicate daily time to your new business (even 1 hour.) This is not at scam product by any means. It teaches you a step-by-step blueprint to start a real online business.
If you are looking for a magic pill, and don’t want to do any effort, then this is definitely not for you!

Amazing Selling Machine 10 ?

The ASM is a step by step course that enlightens members on how to build a profitable business on Amazon. Developed by Matt Clark and Jason Katzenback. Both Matt and Jason have a great experience in Amazon. The program is, therefore, a complete package to selling products on Amazon including 9 proprietary software, 8 weeks of web classes, and a private community on Facebook.

Take Action and Start living your Dreams 

The Amazing Selling Machine 9  Training Courses Includes

The Main Training Modules.

This is the center of the program…It begins sans preparation, so don’t stress on the off chance that you have no clue about offering on Amazon…
You’ll initially get a review of the Amazon Seller Central and how to make your record and what to do on the off chance that you are not living in the USA.
One of the updates to the seventh rendition is that they demonstrate to you industry standards to offer on another adaptation of Amazon, not just Amazon US like the prior forms. So you figure out how to offer on Amazon UK, Germany, and Japan.
After you complete this initial step, you’ll figure out how to locate a hot item opportunity including the criteria of a major open door.
A whole module is devoted to the item choice process (this is the most repetitive stride of the procedure, be understanding while you are looking, however, don’t overthink it. You won’t be flawless from your first item. Simply pick one and go on.)
After you pick your item, you’ll realize where and how to discover providers for your item. You will get the hang of everything whether you need to source from the USA on the off chance that you offer things like supplements. What’s more, you’ll figure out how to source from China for the most part utilizing Alibaba.
You’ll figure out how to arrange and assess item tests at that point put in your first stock request to sent it to Amazon FBA.
Obviously, they’ll show you additionally about marking, bundling, outlines, and naming and all that you have to begin running. This spreads diverse delivery sorts and what you have to begin.
From that point forward, you’ll take in the correct method for making your first item posting while you are sitting tight for the stock to arrive. You’ll learn things like finding the correct watchwords, copywriting for your posting page, making pictures, and all other posting parts.

Presently from that point forward, you’ll be prepared to make your first deal
When you are prepared to take your business to the following level, you have secured also…
This is the point at which you’ll have to discover new pursuits outside Amazon (begin your own Shopify eCommerce store.)

All you require from enrolling with Shopify till you have your store prepared and offering, assembling an email rundown of faithful clients, and notwithstanding utilizing examination to settle on educated business choices.
Obviously, the legitimate part is secured also including trademark registry, lawful pages of your site, ensuring your licenses and brand,… and so forth.

  1. Live Coaching Calls

These are live calls with Matt, Jason, and different individuals from the Amazing.com group and fruitful ASM individuals…
Each call is following each module. You can get your inquiries replied amid these calls, get new bits of knowledge, and get immediate offer assistance.
In the event that you can’t influence it to live to the calls, you can simply watch the accounts that will be posted in the individuals’ territory.

  1. Private Community

This is a great discussion for ASM9  purchasers as it were. You can get all the assistance you need there from different individuals and ASM coaches.
This people group is a great place to share thoughts, get inspiration and motivation, and begin organizing with different individuals.

  1. Mentor-ship Program and Support

On the off chance that regardless you require anything after the greater part of this, you can contact the ASM coaches or the help group who will cheerfully enable you to unravel your issues.
So as you see you have about all that you have to fabricate and scale your Amazon and eCommerce business here in subtle elements. You have no reason for disappointment.
Make a move and begin living your fantasy today.

The Course Modules

This Amazon Selling Machine course incorporates 8 distinct modules with every module taking one week. It has been composed like this to enable you to remain on the way and guarantee that you make progress and get a higher rivalry rate. Here are the modules

Module 1
Record creation and essentials This module disclose how to set up your business with Amazon dealer. It additionally discloses to you how to do an appropriate investigation and pick the item that will offer well on Amazon.

Module 2
Picking the item This module instructs how to pick the best item which has less rivalry. You will likewise comprehend why planning and marking your bundle is vital.

Module 3
Amazon posting set up-In this module, you will figure out how to list your things utilizing the correct catchphrase. You will likewise take in some legitimate on-page SEO with the goal that your item can rank well.

Module 4
Making an executioner item This module will show you how you can begin in the correct way which is imperative to set up your image and item on Amazon.

Module 5
The posting dispatch recipe This is an essential module since it shows you how to elevate and direct people to your Amazon item posting.

Module 6
Item advancement mystery Here, you will find out about brand mindfulness and how you can help it with deals strategies.

Module 7
A definitive deal quickening agent Once your deals are reliable and your image is built up, this module will show you how to quicken them further. You will likewise know how to quicken your business more. All the more along these lines, you will know how to utilize survey magnets to support your business more.

Module 8
Outsourcing and scaling-This last module is tied in with scaling and outsourcing your business more. You will figure out how to outsource the non-wage exercises in order to focus on productive exercises.

Amazing selling machine 9 will give you the tools to

  • Choose the best product to sell.
  • Find the best suppliers in the US and around the world including countries such as China.
  • Comfortably use Upwork and other sites to get a professionally done labeling and packing that you can send to the suppliers.
  • Use FBA (fulfillment by Amazon) that you can use to automate your order processing and shipping and do most customer services that the business requires.
  • Be able to achieve a massive traffic and high conversion rate using some of the best marketing strategies and proprietary tools
  • Boost your business by using multiple products.

Take Action and Start living your Dreams 

The Cost/Price

The amazing selling machine 9 2018 comes with 2 payment options

  1. A payment of $3497 which is one time.
  2. A payment of $997 which is 4 monthly installments totaling to $3988.

F.A.Q.

Q1. What amount do I have to put resources into the stock to begin?
A1. Very little. You’ll figure out how, to begin with a little request so you can assess the item you pick. At that point, you can reinvest the income in expanding your stock volume.

Q2. Would I be able to do it even while living outside the USA?
A2. Without a doubt, you can offer from wherever on the planet. You’ll take in the means you have to take after to get installments from Amazon relying on your nation. I’m not in the USA, and I got installments utilizing a Payoneer account.

Q3. I’m living in an Amazon subsidiary denied state, would i be able to in any case do it?
A3. Truly, completely. There is no connection between Amazon subsidiary program and dealer program.

Q4. I’m another to the online business, would it be troublesome for me?
A4. There are a bigger number of newcomers in this program than you can envision. Homemakers, guitarist, cops, and so on… All Have gone from knowing nothing about offering on Amazon to building exceptionally fruitful organizations. Try not to stress, you can do it.

Q5. I’ve attempted numerous items before, yet all neglected to help me, why ASM is unique?
A5. ASM is the first Amazon FBA preparing. All the rest were impersonating it. many examples of overcoming adversity can’t be right. You have all that you require in the preparation. In any case, achievement is subject to your will and assurance. You have to make the predictable move to get it going. Be that as it may, on the off chance that you take the framework, your prosperity potential outcomes are boundless.

Guarantee of Amazing.com and Rapid Crush

Matt and Jason are so confident of their program, so they are giving you a 30 day no questions asked money back guarantee – so your risk is basically none.

At any time in the first 30 days if you’re not 100% ecstatic with the ASM program, just ask and you will get a 100%, no-questions-asked, refund.

On the other hand, Jason Fladlien, Wilson Mattos, and I believe in the system and their bonuses even more…

Pros

  • With this program, you needn’t bother with a site and you likewise don’t need to be knowledgeable about SEO, PPC and subsidiary promoting.
  • This program has the best client bolster. They give a full-time client bolster where you can call, email, and visit with them all day, every day. They guarantee to explain any issue within 24 hours.
  • You get all the movement from Amazon which is one of the biggest commercial centers on the planet.
  • This program does not rely on Google subsequently you won’t be influenced regardless of the possibility that there is a change.
  • You don’t need to be an inhabitant of the US.
  • You can begin with a little capital and step by step develop your business.
  • There is a system of group individuals where you will get all the help that you require.
  • You will get a lifetime enrollment into a selective part’s just group. This is the place you can collaborate with different individuals and find out about the item.

Cons

  • Evaluated at $3497, this program is exorbitant.
  • It’s implied for experienced advertisers.